Referee Contacts

Names in italics are unavailable

Name E-mail Phone Grade
Michael Kennedy michael.a.kennedy@emerson.com (M) 954 830 8205 National Panel
Simon Page diestiefel@yahoo.com (H) 941 330 7674 Elite Ref Coach
Gavin P Curtis lentin@msn.com (W) 954 421 3868 (M) 954 643 7346 C1
Chris Hardcastle christensen.hardcastle-1@ksc.nasa.gov (H) 321 783 3120 (M) 321-537-0484 C1
Chris Roehm flasquid@bellsouth.net (H) 954 491 0079 (M) 954 610 2799 C1
Craig Kartiganer craig.kartiganer@usaa.com (M) 954 288 7665 (W) 954 370 3129 C1
Keith Pereira kp63@cfl.rr.com 321 514 9440 C1
Gary Nation gary.nation@gmail.com, (H) 407 403 5852 (M) 610 529 7788 Referee Coach
Rob Leach robleachjax@gmail.com 904 329 6368 C1
Haylee Slaughter hayleeslaughter@yahoo.com 352 461 7846 B Panel
Jennifer Heath jennifer.heath@socom.mil, or gerty_heath@yahoo.com (W) 813 826 2793 (M) 703 822 3683 C1
Jeremy Brown rugbyref0966@gmail.com (W) 305 679 5523 (M) 786 452 4499 IRB Educator
Ross Devonport rossdevonport@gmail.com (W) 954 689 3386 (M) 561 703 5176 C1
Rocco Kryns kryns@bellsouth.net 754 224 1168 C1
Jason Nimark fbama@ix.netcom.com 702 277 9034 C2
John Fiore jfiorerugby@yahoo.com 617 828 9969 C2
Yusef Johnson yusef.johnson@nasa.gov (M) 832 264 6754 (W) 321 867 2098 C2
Brian Richardson skyemav@gmail.com (M)386 314 6302 C3
Pat O’Donnell patod@embarqmail.com 239 253 5521 C3
Harold Hickey h_hickey@bellsouth.net (W) 305 661 8000 (H) 305 598 8547 C3
Mark Van Trees mvantrees@mindspring.com 813-363-4402 C3
John Freeman johnfreeman.mba@gmail.com 904 377 9119 C3
Kahlil Harrison kharrison@ufl.edu 954 253 1345 C3
Lex Weiner lexweiner@gmail.com 561 789 9712 C3
Ieuan Nation Ieuan.nation@gmail.com (H) 407 403 5852 (M) 610 529 7788 C3
Mark “Hawkeye” Hawkins mhawkins@hmarine.com 727 481 5116 C3
Cisco Lopez ciscocisco@ymail.com 305 803 1291 C3
Mateo Velazquez mvela092@fiu.edu 305 790 8830 C3
Luis Banegas Saybe sobibortreblinka@gmail.com, 321 987 6086 C3
Mark Ferguson mwferguson@bellsouth.net 305 772 8718 C3
Franco Saayman fsaayman@yahoo.com 954 825 1271 C3
Luisa Brown luisayuki@hotmail.com (M) 786 452 4499 C4
Terry Haas thaas11@gmail.com 609 519 4183 – FL PART TIME B Panel
TERRY DAY imabritt@aol.com (M) 954 253 9349 PRESIDENT
Gerry FitzGerald rugbyreffl@aol.com 754 245 0215 IRB Educator
David Metcalfe Xpubman50@aol.com (M) 407 460 6723 National Assessor
John Selden jselden@cfl.rr.com (H) 386 671 1979 (M) 386 290 6368 Referee Coach
John Devonport jdevonport@aol.com (H) 561 997 8704 (M) 561 870 6836 Referee Coach
Martin Gardner martin@ftlrugby.com, lmdcg@comcast.net (H) 954 680 4808 (M) 954 292 2774 Referee Coach
Roy Monk roy687@hotmail.com (M) 239 285 6299 Territorial Assessor
Dave Tell ddavidtell@aol.com (H) 305 233 3089 (M) 305 753 8035 Referee Coach
Richard Hessler richardh@mahoneyes.com (M) 317 491 4261 Referee Coach

Match Fee Pay scale per game

ALL REFEREES – $60 AR – $30 COACH/ASSESSOR – $20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s